Company Profile
Culture
Organization
News
Home - About CHENGBEN- Company Profile
Company

The roller bearing Xinchang Cheng Co., Ltd., Xinchang Town is located in eastern outskirts, Qingshan industrial zone. The company covers an area of 3,000 square meters, 4560 square meters of factory space, the company relies on geographical advantages of industrial park to foster the sincerity of the bearing roller brand.

Since its inception, with a good reputation, honest service, has won a larger share of the market, while the company adopted the advanced management experience and standardize the operation of the coherent cases, in strict accordance with the relevant national benchmark of quality, in good faith and honesty to create value quality achievements of the brand manager of business concepts, so Xinchang County Roller Bearing Co., Ltd. Cheng of the product more and more customers trust and concern.

The company now has a research and development, production, sales, management team, high-quality team, sophisticated equipment (advanced high-precision numerical control equipment and instrumentation), and e-commerce application is the company to provide a reliable quality assurance. Company's various product range (diameter 4 - 50, length 5 - 80) Self-aligning roller 35 million annually, the precision reached Άς.

The company always adhere to customer first, quality first purpose, a good reputation, high quality service is to maintain the basis for development, general manager and all the staffs welcome the new and old customers to visit.

TEL: 86-0575-86128336 ΅΅ FAX: 86-0575-86127307
Copyright © 2013 BY CHINA-CB.COM All Rights Reserved [Admin]

公司简介
企业文化
组织机构
公司新闻
当前位置:首页 - 关于诚本 - 公司简介
公司简介

  新昌县诚本轴承滚子有限公司,位于新昌县城东郊,青山工业区。公司占地面积 3000 多平方米,厂地用房 4560 平方米,公司依托园区工业地域之优势,培育着诚本轴承滚子的品牌。

  公司自成立以来,以良好的信誉,诚信的服务,赢得了市场较大的份额,同时公司采用先进的管理经验及规范的运作贯例,严格按照国家有关的质量为基准,秉诚诚信创造价值,品质成就品牌的经理营理念,因此新昌县诚本轴承滚子有限公司的产品越来越受到广大客户的信赖与关注。

  公司现拥有一支研发、生产、销售、管理的团队,高素质的队伍,精良的设备(先进的数控设备和高精度检测仪器)、及电子商务运用是公司提供可靠的品质保证。公司各类产品生产范围(外径 4 - 50 ,长度 5 - 80 )调心滚子年产 3500 万粒,精度已达 Ⅱ 级。

  公司始终坚持客户至上,质量第一的宗旨,良好的信誉,优质的服务,是公司保持发展的基础,公司总经理携公司全体员工欢迎新老客户的光临。

地址:浙江省新昌县羽林街道羽林路5号   电话:86-0575-86128336   传真:86-0575-86127307
版权所有:新昌县诚本轴承滚子有限公司 [管理入口]